Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
  • New Topics
Clear All
new posts
No content found
Show More
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
  • New Topics
Clear All
new posts
Please log in to your account to view your subscribed posts.
Directory Topics Posts Last Post
NEW MEMBERS
Welcome, brother! Tell us your story.
Topics: 4 Posts: 7
Last Post: Hello from AJitsu
4 7
dadstartingover
Hello from AJitsu
GENERAL DISCUSSION
This is where you talk about whatever doesn't fit in any of the topics below. Please keep it civilized.
Topics: 1 Posts: 4
1 4
dadstartingover
Where are you from?!
The latest DSO articles will be posted here for discussion.
Topics: 2 Posts: 3
2 3
Something good happen today? Please share!
Topics: 0 Posts: 0
0 0
FOCUSED TOPICS
In the middle of what people say is "the most stressful time of your life"? This is the place to talk.
Topics: 0 Posts: 0
0 0
Here's where we talk about living the single life as a divorced man.
Topics: 0 Posts: 0
0 0
Still married? Married again? Need to vent? This is the place for you
Topics: 0 Posts: 0
0 0
Wife cheat on you? You're not alone.
Topics: 0 Posts: 0
0 0
Raising kids alone, co-parenting with an ex, sharing custody... this is the place to talk.
Topics: 0 Posts: 0
0 0
Want to get into shape? Want to share your wisdom? Here's the place to talk about diet and exercise. Get rid of your "dad bod" once and for all.
Topics: 1 Posts: 6
1 6
Here's where you talk about picking up women, online dating, that crazy woman who won't stop texting you...
Topics: 0 Posts: 0
0 0
BOOK TALK
For readers of the "Dead Bedroom Fix". Leave a review or just share your thoughts. How has it worked out for you?
Topics: 2 Posts: 9
2 9
For readers of "NOW WHAT? A Guide for Men Starting Over in Life After Infidelity, Breakup and Divorce". Let us know what you think. Share your story.
Topics: 0 Posts: 0
0 0
There are lots of great books out there for men. Let's talk about them here.
Topics: 0 Posts: 0
0 0

What's Going On

Collapse

There is currently 0 user online. 0 members and 0 guests.

Most users ever online was 12 at 08:39 PM on 08-23-2019.

Forums Statistics

Collapse

Topics: 10   Posts: 29   Members: 16   Active Members: 16
Welcome to our newest member, nedbee.

Latest Topics

Collapse

Trending

Collapse

Working...
X